Teacher Unions—Helping our students succeed?

I understand this is a politically charged issue and normally I would refrain from discussion of such here.  However, after reading the following article and having seen Teacher Unions at work protecting less than quality teachers and not promoting student success, I could not resist including something by way of this article. My experience may be different than your experience.  I will let you read the article and formulate your own opinions.  I would like to read your comments and opinions on the subject as well as the article.  (A Different Role For Teachers Unions)

Leave a Reply

